NOTICE: SPECIAL SUMMER WEEKDAY HOURS

due to our summer arts education programs for children

Tuesday, July 11 and Wednesday, July 12: OPEN 4 PM – 8 PM ONLY.
Thursday, July 13 and Friday, July 14: CLOSED.
Tuesday, July 18, Wednesday, July 19, and Thursday, July 20: OPEN 4 PM – 8 PM ONLY.
Friday, July 21: CLOSED.
Tuesday, July 25, Wednesday, July 26, and Thursday, July 27: OPEN 1 PM – 5 PM ONLY.
Tuesday, August 1, Wednesday, August 2, and Thursday August 3: OPEN 1 PM – 5 PM ONLY.

Weekend hours (Saturday and Sunday) remain the same: 10 AM – 2 PM.

 

Slide background

Casa Captivating Blog

Weddings & Events Blog

EXPLORE THE 2016-2017 CASA CAPTIVATING SEASON!